header_image

Your search results

Directory

Whether you are planning on buying or selling your home, our experienced real estate agents are here to help you, and ensure a smooth transaction. Here is a list of our agents:

Bill Braucht

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : BillBraucht@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01364144

Mike Devletian

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Mike@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01270988

Blanca Esquivel

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Blanca@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE #

Lou Esquivel

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Lou@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01786092

Carlos Ezquerro

Phone : 408-898-0336
Email : Carlos@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01238493

Doug Jones

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 110
Email : Doug@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 00979517

Heather Kulp

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.125
Email : Heather@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01786092

Gloria Kohn

Phone : 1-408-975-2400
Email : GloriaKohn@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE #01789069

Nancy Nguyen

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Nancy@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01397976

Maria D. Reyes

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 112
Email : Maria@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01091881

Randy South

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 284
Email : Randy@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01269756

Sarbjit Sandhu

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Sandhu@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01366818

Julie Zhong

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Julie@BuyersRealtyCalifornia.com
Click HERE for Bio
CalBRE # 01382657