click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

Your search results

Our Agents

Joe Adamson

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.123
Email : Joe@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 00979517
MLO # 286668

Lonnie Bogan

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 252
Email : Lonnie@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 00329480
MLO # 340350

Fabian Cantu

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Fabian@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01294636
MLO # 337139

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2172″]

Paul Chahal

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : PaulC@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 00804981
MLO # 800059

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2164″]

Mike Devletian

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Mike@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01270988
MLO # 262360

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1786″]

Ramil Eisho

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 268
Email : Ramil@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01381098
MLO # 335337

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1788″]

Theo Espinosa

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 138
Email : Theo@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01395854
MLO # 298784

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1794″]

Lou Esquivel

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Lou@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01786092
MLO # 315470

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2169″]

Kianna Gonzalez

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.109
Email : Kianna@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1664″]

Doug Jones

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.110
Email : Doug@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 00979517
MLO # 286668

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2177″]

Trudy Jones

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Trudy@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01518001
MLO # 340351

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1823″]

Gloria Kohn

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.117
Email : Gloria@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01789069
MLO #

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1809″]

Heather Kulp

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.125
Email : Heather@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  00774572
MLO #  256439

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2002″]

Omar Murillo

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Omar@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01244077
MLO # 249559

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2104″]

Nancy Nguyen

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Nancy@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01397976
MLO # 257300

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2160″]

Sandy Park

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Sandy@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01336118
MLO # 345339

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2162″]

Kiet Phan

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Kiet@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01461260
MLO # 319759

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2167″]

Scott Read

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Scott@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01108000
MLO # 334511

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2148″]

Maria D. Reyes

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.112
Email : Maria@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01091881
MLO # 330867

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2103″]

Ruben Rosso

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Ruben@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01469951
MLO # 3582621

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1833″]

Randy South

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.284
Email : Randy@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01269756
MLO # 348122

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2143″]

Sarbjit Sandhu

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Sandhu@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01366818
MLO # 256989

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2156″]

Paul Sanfilipo

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Paul@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  00368711
MLO # 358863

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2101″]

Edith Van Bijlevelt

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.126
Email : Edith@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01110387
MLO # 336511

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2151″]

Beth Walsh

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Beth@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01067625
MLO # 363813

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1843″]

Laura Wells

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : LauraWells@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01148157
MLO # 356923

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”2097″]

Wendy Wong

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 114
Email : Wendy@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01030645
MLO # 336343

[sh_imageframe style=”bordered” bordersize=”5px” bordercolor=”rgba(0,0,0,0.25)” padding=”4px” action=”none” hover=”disable” source=”1863″]

Julie Zhong

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Julie@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01382657
MLO # 256475

  • Free Estimate For Your Santa Clara County Home